MOB Psycho 100 Season 3, Episode 3: Date of premiere, time and where to watch

Mob Psycho 100 is a manga written and drawn by them.Anime’s adaptation was produced by Studio Bones.While we wait for the anime to adapt the last volumes of the original manga, we will tell you everything you need to know about the upcoming episode of the 3rd season of the 3rd Mob Psycho 100, which is to be released on October 19, 2022.

The table of contents shows

MOB Psycho 100 Season 3, episode 3 Date and release time

From what we know at the moment, episode 3 of season 3 MOB Psycho 100 will be released on October 19, 2022. The title of the episode is unknown at the time of writing this article, but we will update it as soon as the title becomes known.The previous episode was broadcast on October 12, 2022 in terms of time, the schedule is as follows:

Pacific time: 8:00 Eastern time: 11:00 Central time: 10:00 British time: 16:00

This is the official schedule of the 3rd season of MOB Psycho 100, episode 3, which reveals when you can expect the episode emissions, depending on where you are in the world.

MOB Psycho 100 Season 3, episode 3 announcement and spoilers

The plot of MOB Psycho 100 Season 3, Episode 3 is not yet known.In this section we will present a summary of the last episode to roughly know what to expect from the story in episode 3:

By gradually changing various emotions to 100%, MOB forces Toichiro to function 100% with its own power, which in turn causes that it loses control over it, causing that toichiro turns into a bomb.A living being capable of destroying the entire city.MOB, showing his goodness, redirecting power to its body, which leads to a seemingly smaller explosion that ensures the city’s security.

Then Toichiro admits his mistake and allows you to stop, apologizing to Sho.On television, it was shown that the apparent large explosion actually caused a sudden increase in broccoli seeds, which MOB held in the pocket of the shirt, creating a divine tree.Then everyone else continues their lives, and Serizawa accepts the job of a Reigen student.

Where to watch MOB Psycho 100 Season 3, Episode 3?

The only place where you can watch regularly Mob Psyho 100 is Crunchyroll.Crunchyroll offers the series regularly via Simulcast, but you will have to watch it in Japanese, with English inscriptions, as well as in Simuldub.Other streaming services also offer MOB Psycho 100, but the sections are not regularly updated, so you won’t be able to watch the latest.Also remember that Crunchyroll does not offer MOB Psycho 100 episodes in every region of the world.

Artur S. Poe was fascinated by fiction since he saw Digimon and read Harry Potter as a child.Since then, he watched several thousand films and anime, read several hundred books and comics, played several hundred games of all genres.