Seven Seas Entertainment Licenses History of seven lives, the bride of the great snake and the last manga game

Seven Seas Entertainment announced the purchase of a license for three new manga for its growing catalog.New licenses include A Story of Seven Lives, The Great Snake’s Brides and Last Game.

All titles will be issued in 2023 respectively and will be available on both printed and digital platforms.Here is full information about each new manga edition:

The first new license is Manga Gin Shiramawa on the subject of cats, and Story of Seven Lives.He is described as a moving story about stray cats and people who look after them.The series was served on the website and application of Kadokawa Comic IT from February 15, 2018 to April 24, 2019.In total, three volumes of Tankoubon were published.

All three volumes will be published as one big omnibus, which will be released in May 2023.It will be available in both printed and digital format as one large edition.

© gin shirakawa

Seven Seas describes the summary as follows:

On the disgusting streets of Tokyo, countless cats are fighting for survival.One of them is Nanao: he used to be a domestic cat, but after the tragedy he had to cope alone, seeing to help only from a stray Machi’s tomcat.When some people begin to feed the homeless from their neighborhood, Nanao carefully begins to bind them.But people – brother and sister who lead a bath – have their own problems and wounds.Can Nanao help them cure them or find a new home in this process?A moving story about family and survival!

The bride of the Great Snake by Fushashikumo is a manga appreciated by a woman dedicated to God by a snake only to find him in a relationship.For the first time he appeared in the episodes in the Comic Marche Kadokawa magazine on February 12, 2021, and from October 2022 he published three volumes of Tankoubon.

The first volume will be published for the first time in North America in July 2023. Printed and digital platforms as a single -volume editions.

© fushashikumo

Seven seas are described by the manga:

A giant snake God has lived on the ancient mountain for 500 years.Miyo, a unlucky young woman from a nearby village, was offered as a tribute: she is to be the bride of the snake.Miyo was always afraid that a huge talking snake would devour her whole, but when God takes her in, she treats her like a wife, not a meal.His flipping language vibrates in delicate words, his powerful, crawling body wraps around her in a hug.This God is nicer than suggested by his monstrous figure, and Miyo thinks that he could learn to appreciate the inhuman character his love takes on.What does it really mean to be a bride of the beast …?

The Manga Shinobu series Amano Last Game tells a story about the unilateral competition of two students from opposite poles.Revenge and romance.It was served in the Shoujo Manga Hakusensha Lala magazine from July 24, 2011 to June 24, 2016. The series was published under the banner of Hana to Yume Comics and published 11 volumes of Tankoubon.

The first volume of Last Game will be released in the original, black and white version in May 2023.The series will be available in printed form as single large editions, as well as an e-book on various digital platforms.

© Shinobu Amano

Seven Seas describes the manga as:

At primary school, the rich and broken Yanagi Noto was known for its outstanding achievements in science and sport.But then he suffered the first failure of his life when Kujou Mikoto, a girl from a poor family, moved to his school and at every step did better than Naota.Staying after this unforgivable blow to his pride, Notota decided that he had to make Mikoto lose on something … so she lost her heart for him, which he could then break!Now that they are both in college, will Notota finally be able to get Mikoto’s feelings – will she lose the last match with her?

Source: Seven Seas Entertainment