Spy X Family Episode 16: Date and time of release, announcement, spoilers and more

Spy × Family is slowly becoming a world hit thanks to anime, which slowly adapts the popular manga.The story of Spy × Family is unique in many respects and it is absolutely surprising that fans around the world are eagerly waiting for Crunchroll to release new episodes of this amazing new anime series.Waiting for these new episodes, we will tell you everything you need to know about the upcoming episode 16 Spy × Family, which will be broadcast on October 22, 2022.

Table of contents Show

Date and release time of the 16th episode Spy × Family

From what we know at the moment, episode 16 Spy × Family will be released on October 22, 2022. The title of the episode is unknown at the moment, but we intend to update the article whenever it becomes known.The previous episode was broadcast on October 15, 2022. The section of the episode is as follows:

Pacific time: 8:30 PDT Central Time: 10:30 CDT British Time: 16:30 GMT European time: 17:30 CEST Indian time: 21:00 IST

This is the official release schedule of the 16th episode of Spy × Family, which reveals when you can expect the episode emissions, depending on where you are in the world.

Episode announcement 16 Spy × Family and spoilers

The plot of the 16 Spy × Family episode is not yet known.In this section we will present a summary of the last episode so that you know what to expect in episode 16:

Buying an Anya PSA for winning her first Stella, Sylvia calls Loid sets off on an urgent mission of detaining a student terrorist group from Ostania, a man led by a man named Keith Kepler, who plans to use dogs as bombs to kill the Western Minister of Foreign Affairs Brantz.Meanwhile, at the animal adoption fair, Anya reads in his thoughts of a passing white dog and receives a vision of his family.

Intrigued, he follows the white dog alone and goes to the terrorist hideout.He escapes thanks to the help of a white dog and soon realizes that the dog can predict the future.Keith finds them, but Yor intervenes, believing he is a kidnapper.

Where to watch Spy × Family Episode 16?

The only places where you can watch Spy × Family regularly are Crunchyroll and Hulu.Crunchyroll and Hulu regularly offer a series via Simulcast, but you will have to watch it in Japanese, with English inscriptions.Other streaming services also offer Spy × Family, but the sections are not regularly updated, so you won’t be able to watch the latest.Also remember that Crunchyroll and Hulu do not offer Spy × Family episodes in every region of the world.

Artur S. Poe was fascinated by fiction since he saw Digimon as a child and read Harry Potter.Since then, he watched several thousand films and anime, read several hundred books and comics, played several hundred games of all genres.